Curriculum Subcommittee

Committee Description:

This committee has a wide scope with responsibilities involving accreditation, curriculum logistics, and pedagogical standards.

Student Representatives 2017-2018:

  1. Kristen Vanesch
    VFMP 2020
    Term starting Fall 2016
  2. Vincent Fung
    SMP 2018
    Term starting Fall 2017

Faculty Contacts:

  1. Dr. Cheryl Holmes
  2. Joanne Read

Actively Recruiting? Yes. We will be recruiting reps from the classes of 2019 and 2021 in Fall 2017.

Terms of Reference: click here


Last updated August 5, 2017