Student Affairs Subcommittee

Committee Description:

This committee is responsible for the oversight of student affairs as they relate to the MDUP. It has the authority to recommend new policy or policy changes to Faculty Executive. Ensures that students at all sites have comparable and timely access to student services, including but not limited to scholarships and bursaries, health services, health and disability insurances, and career planning advice.

Student Representatives 2017-2018:

  1. Sabine Lague
    VFMP 2020
    sabine.lague@alumni.ubc.ca
  2. Chris Shamatutu
    shamatutu@alumni.ubc.ca
    VFMP 2020
  3. Breanne Cadham
    breanne.cadham@alumni.ubc.ca
    SMP 2020
  4. Emily Li
    junwen.li@alumni.ubc.ca
    IMP 2020
  5. Danielle Olmstead
    danielle.olmstead@alumni.ubc.ca
    NMP 2020
  6. Kia Dullemond
    kiadullemond@gmail.com
    VFMP 2019
  7. Sarah Fraser
    SMP 2019
  8. Lucas Dellabough
    dellabough@alumni.ubc.ca
    IMP 2019
  9. Brittany Boorman
    brittany.boorman@alumni.ubc.ca
    NMP 2019
  10. Jiyoung Hwang
    jiyoungh26@alumni.ubc.ca
    SMP 2018
  11. Michael Carr
    michaelcarr@alumni.ubc.ca
    VFMP 2018
  12. Karla Rebullar
    karlareb@alumni.ubc.ca
    VFMP 2018
  13. Susan Luong
    s.luong@alumni.ubc.ca
    NMP 2018

Faculty Contacts:

  1. Dr. Janette McMillan
  2. Elise Yohm
  3. Katya Leonardia

Terms of Reference: click here


Last updated June 12, 2017