UEC Research Council

Committee Description: 

A forum for the dissemination and exchange of knowledge and information around responding to new research opportunities, growth, strategic directions, and research policy.

Student Representatives 2017-2018:

  1. Tyler Raycraft

    VFMP 2019

Faculty Contacts:

  1. Dr. Robert McMaster
  2. Meredith Ladner
  3. Patricia Lou

Terms of Reference: click here


Last updated August 5, 2017