Year 3 and 4 Faculty Subcommittee

Committee Description:

This committee is responsible for planning, implementing and managing the third year of the UBC MD undergraduate curriculum.

MUS class presidents internally appoint student representatives.

More information available here.

Student Representatives:

  1. Michael Gallea
    VFMP 2018
  2. Megan Enos
    NMP 2018
  3. Saima Ali
    VFMP 2017
  4. Drew Phillips
    SMP 2017

Faculty Contacts:

  1. Dr. Adrian Yee
  2. Dajana Labas
  3. Maeve Lalor

Terms of Reference: none available.


Last updated March 19, 2017