Leadership Team

PAC Chair Sr. | Tanjot Singh | tanjot.singh@alumni.ubc.ca

PAC Chair Jr. | Privia Randhawa | privia.randhawa@alumni.ubc.ca

Policy Coordinators | Vivian Tsang & Tribesty Nguyen | vivianwltsang@alumni.ubc.ca & tribesty.nguyen@alumni.ubc.ca

Lobby Day Coordinator | David Jung | david_jung@alumni.ubc.ca

Student Outreach and Media | Faizan Bhatia | faizan.bhatia@alumni.ubc.ca

Finance Coordinator | Amir Danishwar | amir.danishwar@ualberta.ca