Faculty Development Clinical Decision Making

Committee Description:

This committee works on improving the quality of lecture based education within the UBC medical curriculum.

Student Representatives 2017-2018:

  1. Panteha Eshtiaghi
    VFMP 2020
    Term starting Spring 2017
  2. Emily Ryan
    VFMP 2019
    Term starting Spring 2017
  3. Eric Wong
    VFMP 2018
    Term starting Fall 2016

Faculty Contacts:

  1. Dr. Ian Scott

Actively Recruiting? No.

Terms of Reference: none available.


Last updated August 6, 2017