Internal Medicine Undergraduate Education Committee

Committee Description:

It is responsible for planning, implementing and evaluating the Year 3 Internal Medicine clerkship rotation and Year 4 electives across all four sites: Island Medical Program (IMP), Northern Medical Program (NMP), Southern Medical Program (SMP) and the Vancouver Fraser Medical Program (VFMP).

Student Representatives 2018-2019:

  1. Raymond Cho
    raymond.cho@alumni.ubc.ca
    VFMP 2020
  2. Daniel Ho
    daniel.ho@alumni.ubc.ca
    VFMP 2019
  3. Sarah Gibbs
    sarah12.gibbs@gmail.com
    IMP 2020
  4. Keely Hammond
    khammond06@gmail.com
    IMP 2019
  5. Leah Trippell
    leah.trippell@alumni.ubc.ca
    SMP 2020
  6. Sarah Fraser
    sarah.fraser@alumni.ubc.ca
    SMP 2019
  7. Kristin Dawson
    kristin.dawson@alumni.ubc.ca
    NMP 2020
  8. Tyler Pfanner
    tyler_pfanner@alumni.ubc.ca
    NMP 2019

Faculty Contacts:

  1. Adriana Villegas 

Actively Recruiting? Yes. Stay tuned.

Terms of Reference: click here